My January + February Read

The month of January and February were busy months for me. I had nothing special to do yet I found myself feeling busy. It was tiring and satisfying at the same time. One of the many works that I got done was reading books. I read a total of 15 books in these 2 months. Even though the number might not be very big, I managed to write reviews for each of these books, that is what actually makes it a productive reading journey.

January Reads:

The SATAN Gene

The SATAN Gene

The Echo Wife

Read the detailed review of this book here.

The Echo Wife

Roads to Mussoorie

To read the detailed book review, click here.

Roads to Mussoorie

Die With Zero

Read the detailed book review with the key points of the book explained here.

Die With Zero

The Difference is Spreading

Want to know more about this collection of critical analyses of poetry? Read in detail here.

The Difference is Spreading

Remote Control

Sounds Interesting? Read more here.

Remote Control

Writer’s Letters

Writers’ Letters

The Path to Kindness

Here is a detailed review of this book.

The Path to Kindness

The Woman Who Took a Chance

Detailed book review (without spoiler) with major points of whether or not should you read this book.

The Woman Who Took A Chance

February Reads:

Ender’s Game

Its review is still in progress.

Ender’s Game

Grip: The Art of Working Smart

Grip: The Art of Working Smart

Ash and Gold

Ash and Gold

The Immunotype Breakthrough

Check here for a detailed review.

The Immunotype Breakthrough

The Christie Affair

This sensational book was one of the best reads of 2022 up till now. Read the detailed book review to understand more.

The Christie Affair

Peach and the Isle of Monsters

Peach and The Isle of Monsters

So, this was y reading journey in 2022 till now. As it is 27th February already, I don’t think I will be able to finish any ongoing book in these two days ( or maybe I can), so this is the complete read of 2022 till now. I will write a post explaining the March TBR soon. I have participated in Classic Readathon on Instagram and hoping to read more classics during this challenge. I will elaborate more about it in the next post. Till then, keep reading, and thank you for reading till the end.

Tell us about your reading journey in 2022 in the comments section.


3 thoughts on “My January + February Read

Leave a comment